Open menu

Ciao Bella @juiceejayyy

2354 Images
- Ciao Bella (@juiceejayyy)
Loading...
Itsexclusive im in the sharing mood @juiceejayyy

itsexclusive:

im in the sharing mood 😉

Submitted by: http://juiceejayyy.tumblr.com

Shave or nah??

#Me
Thequeenbey the beyhive swarms karrueches @juiceejayyy

thequeenbey:

The Beyhive swarms Karrueche’s mentions after she shades Blue Ivy on 106 & Park. #dontmesswiththebeyhive

Via Bossip

lmfao @ crawling thru the doggy door 💀💀💀

Wearealltourist almost done cant wait to put @juiceejayyy

wearealltourist:

Almost done, can’t wait to put that background color tho~

me the other night

Everydayphotos77 sexy tattoo @juiceejayyy

everydayphotos77:

Sexy Tattoo

Simplicityxstyle simplicityxstyle @juiceejayyy

simplicityxstyle:

Simplicityxstyle

Everydayphotos77 amber rose vma dress @juiceejayyy

everydayphotos77:

Amber Rose VMA dress

Juiceejayyy queen of the jungle lol @juiceejayyy

Juiceejayyy Queen of the jungle lol 💋💋💋

Redbottomz up thequeenbey watch beyoncã @juiceejayyy

redbottomz-up:

thequeenbey:

Watch Beyoncé accept the Video Vanguard Award and give an legendary performance at the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards!! A huge thank you to @beyoncelegion for providing us with a livestream!

CLICK HERE TO WATCH THE SHOW

Red Carpet:
8PM EST | 7PM CST | 5PM PST | 12PM GMT | 1PM BST

Main Show:
9PM EST | 8PM CST | 6PM PST | 1PM GMT | 2PM BST

A lot of people need this link so please spread!

THANK YOU FOR THIS!!!!

Rebelsmindstate cant give these choosey @juiceejayyy

rebelsmindstate:

“Can’t Give These Choosey Bitches No Choice!, Can’t Give These Loser Niggas No Voice!, Only Let The Winners Speak!, Money Talks, Better Make It Count When You Speak!…And How That Broke Man Gon’ Talk When?…I’m Ridin’ Like This, And He Antione Walkin!” - Fabolous x “Money Talks!”….

Kingjaffejoffer lol ya boy @juiceejayyy

kingjaffejoffer:

lol @ ya boy

Celebstarlets 82414 amber rose wiz @juiceejayyy

celebstarlets:

8/24/14 - Amber Rose + Wiz Khalifa at the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards in LA.

Adoringbeyonce this is the best photograph ever @juiceejayyy

adoringbeyonce:

THIS IS THE BEST PHOTOGRAPH EVER TAKEN 

My anaconda dont want none unless you got buns @juiceejayyy

My anaconda don’t want none unless you got buns, hun💋💋💋

#Me
Epicwhitegirls bigbootygifs mandy rivers @juiceejayyy

epicwhitegirls:

bigbootygifs:

Mandy Rivers


dayum!

Legalmeth more here @juiceejayyy

legalmeth:

☯ more here 

Its aight lol @juiceejayyy

It’s aight lol 😋

#Me
Kimkanyekimye her body @juiceejayyy

kimkanyekimye:

Her body.

Dopegyaaal kingsxoqueens @juiceejayyy

dopegyaaal:

kingsxoqueens:

href="http://kingsxoqueens.tumblr.com" class="tumblr_blog"

http://dopegyaaal.tumblr.com

Rebelsmindstate dopeflick im john dilli @juiceejayyy

rebelsmindstate:

#DOPEFLICK: “I’m John Dilli’, You Play Billie, Ridin’ To That Soul Tape…Y’all Don’t Really Hear Me Tho!, Long As I’m With You Babe, It Don’t Matter Where We Go, Yellow Chick She No Canary Though!” #BlackBird: Fabolous X Emily B! (Will Brooklyn’s Own Loso Be Releasing His Remix To The Summer Anthem “Hot Nigga” Soon!? I’m Very Much HopeFul!) Just StayTune!….

Lexismarieee appeal ff afrobluess on @juiceejayyy

lexismarieee:

appeal-ff:

afrobluess:

On God

Logs tf out & never comes back

😩😂😂

😭😭😭😭😭

Everydayphotos77 swallowed @juiceejayyy

everydayphotos77:

Swallowed

Everydayphotos77 teddy bear @juiceejayyy

everydayphotos77:

Teddy Bear

Everydayphotos77 twist around @juiceejayyy

everydayphotos77:

Twist Around

Dalandofmilkandhoney stacey hash @juiceejayyy

dalandofmilkandhoney:

Stacey Hash

Fashionistasrus ig moriahlaz @juiceejayyy

fashionistasrus:

IG: moriahlaz

loading...